How to book Advanced Angling Blue Pool

Please fill out the form below including:

  • your details
  • which date you’d like to start (run 10:30am – 9:30am) *new staggered times*
  • how many nights you’d like

We aim to respond asap within 2 working days.

Please see below the form for our current availability and booking information.

    Advanced Angling Updates (Optional)


    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We will use the information within this contact form to follow up about your enquiry. The data within this contact form is not shared with any 3rd party companies.

    Availability and Booking Information

    Blue Pool (£250 per 24hrs – up to 8 anglers – exclusive lake booking run 10:30am till 9:30am) is currently available starting:

    10:30am Sun 30th June ’24 (up to 7 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Mon 8th July ’24 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sat 13th July ’24 (up to 2 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Sun 11th Aug ’24 (up to 3 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Wed 21st Aug ’24 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 25th Aug ’24 (1 night available) weekend

    10:30am Mon 2nd Sept ’24 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Thurs 5th Sept ’24 (1 night available)

    10:30am Sun 15th Sept ’24 (up to 5 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Thurs 26 Sept ’24 (1 night available)

    10:30am Sun 29th Sept ’24 (up to 4 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Thurs 10th Oct ’24 (1 nights available)

    10:30am Wed 23rd Oct ’24 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 28th Oct ’24 (up to 4 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 18th Nov ’24 (up to 11 nights available) weekend

    10:30am Mon 2nd Dec ’24 (up to 2 night available) half price Dec winter rate

    10:30am Sun 8th Dec ’24 (up to 12 nights available) weekend + half price Dec winter rate

    10:30am Fri 27th Dec ’24 (up to 4 nights available) weekend + half price Dec winter rate

    Please let us know which dates you are interested in for 2025.

    -Once you have filled in our enquiry form above, we will then email you the Advanced Angling account details to request the full payment once we have established a suitable available session.
    Full payment via BACS to be paid to guarantee booking (we are no longer taking deposits/part payments).
    All bookings are confirmed via email and BACS payment only (dates can’t be reserved or paid for over the phone).
    -Your group’s details are then required no later than 30 days prior to session starting.
    -Only anglers over 18 years of age are permitted.
    -Anglers are required to comply with our rules and terms & conditions as found on our website.

    Please fill out the form above including:

    • your details
    • which date you’d like to start (run 10:30am – 9:30am) *new staggered times*
    • how many nights you’d like