How to book Advanced Angling Blue Pool

Please fill out the form below including:

  • your details
  • which date you’d like to start (run 9:30am – 9:30am)
  • how many nights you’d like

We aim to respond asap within 2 working days.

Please see below the form for our current availability and booking information.

Advanced Angling Updates (Optional)


By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We will use the information within this contact form to follow up about your enquiry. The data within this contact form is not shared with any 3rd party companies.

Availability and Booking Information

Blue Pool (£200 per 24hrs – up to 10 anglers – exclusive lake booking) is currently available starting:

no July – Oct ’19 dates available on Blue Pool – see the lake next to Blue Pool called Gold Lake for these months.

9:30am Sun 29th Nov ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 11th Nov ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Thurs 21st Nov ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Mon 25th Nov ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 9th Dec ’19 (up to 2 nights available – winter rate of £100 per 24hrs)

9:30am Thurs 19th Dec ’19 (up to 4 nights available – winter rate of £100 per 24hrs)

2020:

All dates in January 2020 are currently available apart from 4th+5th Jan ’20 (winter rate of £100 per 24hrs)

All dates in February 2020 are currently available apart from 21st-23rd (winter rate of £100 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 2nd March ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Sun 8th March ’20 (up to 17 nights available)

9:30am Mon 30th March ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 4th May ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 8th June ’20 (up to 4 nights available)

9:30am Thurs 2nd July ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Wed 8th July ’20 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Mon 13th July ’20 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 27th July ’20 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 10th Aug ’20 (up to 17 nights available)

9:30am Mon 31st Aug ’20 (up to 6 nights available)

Please enquire if you are interested in booking for later 2020 dates – including the month/dates you would prefer in 2020.

We book up quickly and have a lot of people looking at the dates above.

Payment Information

Deposit to be paid to guarantee booking. Outstanding balance and group details required no later than 30 days prior to session starting.

We take payment via BACS payment. We don’t take payments over the phone.

We will email you the Advanced Angling account details to request deposits/payments once we have established a suitable session.

Only anglers over 18 years of age are permitted.

Availability correct as of 10/7/19.

Please fill out the form above to book.