How to book Advanced Angling Blue Pool

Please fill out the form below including:

  • your details
  • which date you’d like to start (run 10:30am – 9:30am) *new staggered times*
  • how many nights you’d like

We aim to respond asap within 2 working days.

Please see below the form for our current availability and booking information.

    Advanced Angling Updates (Optional)


    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We will use the information within this contact form to follow up about your enquiry. The data within this contact form is not shared with any 3rd party companies.

    Availability and Booking Information

     

    Blue Pool (£250 per 24hrs – up to 10 anglers – exclusive lake booking run 10:30am till 9:30am):

    No Dec 2021 – March 2022 dates remaining unfortunately.

    10:30am Tues 19th April ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 30th May ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 5th June ’22 (up to 5 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 13th June ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 19th June ’22 (up to 4 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 26th June ’22 (up to 7 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 25th July ’22 (up to 5 nights available)

    10:30am Fri 5th Aug ’22 (up to 7 nights available)

    10:30am Tues 23rd Aug ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 28th Aug ’22 (up to 7 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 18th Sept ’22 (up to 3 nights available)

    10:30am Thurs 29th Sept ’22 (up to 4 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 10th Oct ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Sun 16th Oct ’22 (up to 10 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 24th Oct ’22 (up to 2 nights available)

    10:30am Mon 30th Oct ’22 (up to 7 nights available)

    Everyday in November ’22 apart from 6th Nov ’22

    Everyday in December ’22 apart from 8th-10th Dec ’22

     

    -Once you have filled in our enquiry form above, we will then email you the Advanced Angling account details to request the full payment once we have established a suitable available session.
    Full payment via BACS to be paid to guarantee booking (we are no longer taking deposits/part payments).
    All bookings are confirmed via email and BACS payment only (dates can’t be reserved or paid for over the phone).
    -Your group’s details are then required no later than 30 days prior to session starting.
    -Only anglers over 18 years of age are permitted.
    -Anglers are required to comply with our rules and terms & conditions as found on our website.

    Please fill out the form above including:

    • your details
    • which date you’d like to start (run 10:30am – 9:30am) *new staggered times*
    • how many nights you’d like