How to book Advanced Angling Gold Lake

Please fill out the form below including:

  • your details
  • which date you’d like to start (run 9:30am – 9:30am)
  • how many nights you’d like

We aim to respond asap within 2 working days.

Please see below the form for our current availability and booking information.

Advanced Angling Updates (Optional)


By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We will use the information within this contact form to follow up about your enquiry. The data within this contact form is not shared with any 3rd party companies.

Availability and Booking Information

Gold Lake (£150 per 24hrs – up to 6 anglers – exclusive lake booking) is currently available starting:

no September ’19 dates remaining

9:30am Wed 9th Oct ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Sat 2nd Nov ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Mon 11th Nov ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 18th Nov ’19 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 25th Nov ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Tues 3rd Dec ’19 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 9th Dec ’19 (up to 5 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 16th Dec ’19 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

2020:

9:30am Thurs 2nd Jan ’20 (up to 9 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 13th Jan ’20 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 20th Jan ’20 (up to 5 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 27th Jan ’20 (up to 12 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 10th Feb ’20 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 17th Feb ’20 (up to 5 night available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 24th Feb ’20 (up to 6 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Sun 1st March ’20 (up to 6 nights available)

9:30am Mon 9th March ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 16th March ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 23rd March ’20 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Sun 29th March ’20 (up to 13 nights available)

9:30am Mon 13th April ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 20th April ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 27th April ’20 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Sun 3rd May ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Sun 10th May ’20 (up to 4 nights available)

9:30am Mon 25th May ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 1st June ’20 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 15th June ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 22nd June ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 29th June ’20 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Sun 5th July ’20 (up to 6 nights available)

9:30am Mon 13th July ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 20th July ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 27th July ’20 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 10th Aug ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am 17th Aug ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 24th Aug ’20 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Sun 30th Aug ’20 (up to 4 nights available)

9:30am Sun 6th Sept ’20 (up to 6 nights available)

9:30am Mon 14th Sept ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 21st Sept ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 28th Sept ’20 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 12th Oct ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 19th Oct ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 26th Oct ’20 (up to 19 nights available)

9:30am Mon 16th Nov ’20 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 23rd Nov ’20 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Tues 1st Dec ’20 (up to 11 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 14th Dec ’20 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 21st Dec ’20 (up to 2 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 28th Dec ’20 (up to 2 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

We book up quickly and have a lot of people looking at the dates above.

Payment Information

Deposit to be paid to guarantee booking. Outstanding balance and group details required no later than 30 days prior to session starting.

We take payment via BACS payment. We don’t take payments over the phone.

We will email you the Advanced Angling account details to request deposits/payments once we have established a suitable session.

Only anglers over 18 years of age are permitted.

Availability correct as of 12/9/19.

Please fill out the form above to book.