How to book Advanced Angling Gold Lake

Please fill out the form below including:

  • your details
  • which date you’d like to start (run 9:30am – 9:30am)
  • how many nights you’d like

We aim to respond asap within 2 working days.

Please see below the form for our current availability and booking information.

Advanced Angling Updates (Optional)


By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We will use the information within this contact form to follow up about your enquiry. The data within this contact form is not shared with any 3rd party companies.

Availability and Booking Information

Gold Lake (£150 per 24hrs – up to 6 anglers – exclusive lake booking) is currently available starting:

9:30am Mon 25th March ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Tues 2nd April ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Thurs 2nd May ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 6th May ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Fri 31st May ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Thurs 6th June ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Thurs 13th June ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 24th June ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Thurs 4th July ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Fri 12th July ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 29th July ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Fri 9th Aug ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 12th Aug ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 19th Aug ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 26th Aug ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Mon 2nd Sept ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 9th Sept ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Thurs 19th Sept ’19 (24hrs available)

9:30am Mon 23rd Sept ’19 (up to 2 nights available)

9:30am Mon 30th Sept ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Sun 6th Oct ’19 (up to 6 nights available)

9:30am Mon 14th Oct ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 21st Oct ’19 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 28th Oct ’19 (up to 12 nights available)

9:30am Mon 11th Nov ’19 (up to 3 nights available)

9:30am Mon 18th Nov ’19 (up to 5 nights available)

9:30am Mon 25th Nov ’19 (up to 6 nights available)

9:30am Sun 1st Dec ’19 (up to 4 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 9th Dec ’19 (up to 5 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

9:30am Mon 16th Dec ’19 (up to 3 nights available – winter rate of £80 per 24hrs)

Please enquire if you are interested in booking for 2020.

We book up quickly and have a lot of people looking at the dates above.

Payment Information

Deposit to be paid to guarantee booking. Outstanding balance and group details required no later than 30 days prior to session starting.

We take payment via BACS payment. We don’t take payments over the phone.

We will email you the Advanced Angling account details to request deposits/payments once we have established a suitable session.

Only anglers over 18 years of age are permitted.

Availability correct as of 18/3/19.

Please fill out the form above to book.